National Officers

The new national structure is now in place. For a list of elected and appointed national officers, please visit the Positions page. Below are the primary contacts for the national office, alumnae regions, and chapter success coordinators (formerly district coordinators).

Name Title Email
Virginia Vesnaver National Office Assistant office@omegaphialpha.org
Leann Williams Director of Administration admin@omegaphialpha.org

 

Chapter Success Team

Reporting to the chapter success director, chapter success coordinators (CSCs) are alumnae sisters who are serving in officer positions as liaisons between the chapter and national. Although chapters that are close to each other geographically are grouped into districts, CSCs are divided into chapter groups based on similar needs. This is to provide a more customer service approach for chapters.

Name CSC Chapters Email
Olivia Bush Chapter Support Director support@omegaphialpha.org
Amanda Lowry CSC: Alpha Mu, Omega alphamu.csc@omegaphialpha.org
omega.csc@omegaphialpha.org
Cassidy Edenborough CSC: Alpha Pi, Chi, Phi alphapi.csc@omegaphialpha.org
chi.csc@omegaphialpha.org
phi.csc@omegaphialpha.org
Courtney Hall CSC: Gamma, Epsilon gamma.csc@omegaphialpha.org
epsilon.csc@omegaphialpha.org
Jessica Toms CSC: Alpha Lambda, Alpha Rho, Sigma alphalambda.csc@omegaphialpha.org
alpharho.csc@omegaphialpha.org
sigma.csc@omegaphialpha.org
Katie Brown CSC: Alpha, Tau alpha.csc@omegaphialpha.org
tau.csc@omegaphialpha.org
Mallory Sconzert CSC: Alpha Theta, Mu alphatheta.csc@omegaphialpha.org
mu.csc@omegaphialpha.org
Marissa Hickel CSC: Alpha Omicron, Upsilon, Alpha Gamma alphaomicron.csc@omegaphialpha.org
upsilon.csc@omegaphialpha.org
alphagamma.csc@omegaphialpha.org
Megan Gonzalez CSC: Alpha Kappa, Delta alphakappa.csc@omegaphialpha.org
delta.csc@omegaphialpha.org
Morgan Mills CSC: Alpha Zeta, Nu alphazeta.csc@omegaphialpha.org
nu.csc@omegaphialpha.org
Sara McAllister CSC: Alpha Iota, Omicron, Rho alphaiota.csc@omegaphialpha.org
omicron.csc@omegaphialpha.org
rho.csc@omegaphialpha.org
Suniko Morales CSC: Alpha Alpha, Alpha Nu alphaalpha.csc@omegaphialpha.org
alphanu.csc@omegaphialpha.org
Suzanne Jennings CSC: Alpha Beta, Alpha Delta, Alpha Xi alphabeta.csc@omegaphialpha.org
alphadelta.csc@omegaphialpha.org
alphaxi.csc@omegaphialpha.org

Alumnae Officers

The positions below work closely with the alumnae membership director to enhance and deliver Omega Phi Alpha’s alumnae programming. They have regular conference calls to collaborate on alumnae projects and activities.

Name Title Email
Crystal Genter Lead RAAC & Regional Alumnae Activities Coordinator, Midwest Region RAAC.midwest@omegaphialpha.org
Montgomery Jones Regional Alumnae Activities Coordinator, West Region RAAC.west@omegaphialpha.org
Sandra Huerta Regional Alumnae Activities Coordinator, South Region RAAC.south@omegaphialpha.org
Claudia David Regional Alumnae Activities Coordinator, East Region RAAC.east@omegaphialpha.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terms run through June 30, 2019.