National Appointments

The 2016-17 national appointments are listed below. The new national structure will be implemented following Convention 2017 in June. To apply for a non-NEB position, please visit the Positions page.

Name Title Email
Virginia Vesnaver National Office Administrator office@omegaphialpha.org
Kay Kress Legal Adviser legal@omegaphialpha.org
Colleen Ryan President’s Council Director pcd@omegaphialpha.org
Katie Brown Scholarship Trustees scholarship@omegaphialpha.org
Radha Manthe Service Program Director service@omegaphialpha.org
Ariel Hutter Leadership Program Director leadership@omegaphialpha.org
Gwen Hughes Career Development Director careerdev@omegaphialpha.org
Courtney Hall, Learyn Miller Handbook Editors handbook@omegaphialpha.org
Maureen Doyle, Mackenzie Garretson Graves, Learyn Miller LEAD Team leadership@omegaphialpha.org
Maureen Doyle, Lynn Dudash, Sara McAllister, Learyn Miller, Ragan Walker Leadership Program Facilitators leadership@omegaphialpha.org
TBD Historian history@omegaphialpha.org
Megan Bodmann Awards Chair awards@omegaphialpha.org
Kara Pisklak Zinsmeister Insignia Coordinator insignia@omegaphialpha.org
Shelley Lai Chevron Layout Editor chevron@omegaphialpha.org
Renée DePietro, Catherine Ferrell, Mackenzie Garretson Graves, Adrianne Grubic, Natalie Pita, Ashleigh Schneider Chevron Writers chevron@omegaphialpha.org
Melanie Avila Social Media Coordinator comm@omegaphialpha.org
Amie Just Website Content Coordinator webmaster@omegaphialpha.org
Chantel Eubanks Public Relations Coordinator marketing@omegaphialpha.org
Chantel Eubanks Marketing Coordinator marketing@omegaphialpha.org
Lynn Dudash Technology Director bus@omegaphialpha.org
Caitlyn Duran, Samantha Gillies, Shannon McKenna Expansions Assistant expansions@omegaphialpha.org
Catherine East District Summit Coordinator summit@omegaphialpha.org
Alexa Tavasci District Summit Activities Coordinator summit@omegaphialpha.org
Brittany Bartak Rush Assistance Coordinator membership@omegaphialpha.org
Stephanie Burke Fundraising Chair fundraising@omegaphialpha.org

Convention Team

Name Title Email
Penny Guiles Convention Coordinator convention@omegaphialpha.org
Suzy McTaggart Alumnae Convention Coordinator acc@omegaphialpha.org
Andie Hixson Convention Activities Director conv_activities@omegaphialpha.org

Board of Alumnae Affairs

The positions below work closely with the vice president of alumnae relations to enhance and deliver Omega Phi Alpha’s alumnae programming. They have quarterly conference calls to collaborate on alumnae projects.

Name Title Email
Amanda Lowry Alumnae Secretary alumsec@omegaphialpha.org
Katie Gomez Garcia Alumnae Email Coordinator emailblast@omegaphialpha.org
Suzy McTaggart Alumnae Societies Coordinator alumsocieties@omegaphialpha.org
Gwen Hughes Young Alumnae Leader YAL@omegaphialpha.org
Christina Massey Jutting Alumnae Chapter Coordinator Alum_Chapters_Coord@omegaphialpha.org
Lauren Willard Lunk Digging for Diamonds Coordinator D4D_Coordinator@omegaphialpha.org
Melissa Knoblock Director of Alumnae Activities, West Region DAA_West@omegaphialpha.org
Brittany Bartak Director of Alumnae Activities, Midwest Region DAA_Midwest@omegaphialpha.org
Juanita Wade Director of Alumnae Activities, South Region DAA_South@omegaphialpha.org
Olivia Taylor Director of Alumnae Activities, East Region DAA_East@omegaphialpha.org

Traveling Leadership Consultants

Traveling leadership consultants (TLC) are alumnae sisters who are serving in officer positions at the district level. Chapters that are close to each other geographically are grouped into districts .

Name Title Email
TBD Liberty District liberty@omegaphialpha.org
Lekisha Paige Bluegrass District bluegrass@omegaphialpha.org
Kayli Baker Azalea District azalea@omegaphialpha.org
TBD Cajun Country District cajuncountry@omegaphialpha.org
Meghan Lund Lone Star District lonestar@omegaphialpha.org
Isabella Rohrbacher Cactus Pine District cactuspine@omegaphialpha.org
Crystal Spurgeon Founding District founding@omegaphialpha.org
TBD Blue Ridge District carolina@omegaphialpha.org
Wendi Holland Heartland District heartland@omegaphialpha.org
Melanie Avila Peaches and Beaches District peachesandbeaches@omegaphialpha.org
TBD Colonial District colonial@omegaphialpha.org