Contacts

National President
Heather Pritchard (Nu)
pres@omegaphialpha.org

Vice President of Business Operations
Kasey Stevens (Phi)
bus@omegaphialpha.org

Vice President of Programs
Brittany Thornton (Alpha Kappa)
programs@omegaphialpha.org

Vice President of Communications
Thea Moritz (Beta)
comm@omegaphialpha.org

Vice President of Expansions
Jessica Toms (Phi)
expansions@omegaphialpha.org

Vice President of Chapter Support
Rachel Whitten (Alpha Kappa)
support@omegaphialpha.org

Vice President of Alumnae Relations
Ginger McGarity (Delta/Nu)
alumnae@omegaphialpha.org

Vice President of Administration
Trista Guzman (Phi)
vpadmin@omegaphialpha.org

Vice President of Membership
Megan Johnston (Alpha Alpha)
membership@omegaphialpha.org

Vice President of Finance
Leann Williams (Nu)
finance@omegaphialpha.org

Past President
Andie Hixson (Epsilon)
past_pres@omegaphialpha.org

The following was updated as of Oct. 2014. To volunteer for 2015–16 open positions, visit the Classifieds.

National Appointments

National Virtual Office Assistant: Virginia Vesnaver
office@omegaphialpha.org

Legal Advisor: Kay Kress (Alpha)
legal@omegaphialpha.org

President’s Council Director: TBD
pcd@omegaphialpha.org

Scholarship Trustees: Tina Lyons, Cassandra Wilkerson, Leann Williams
scholarship@omegaphialpha.org

Service Program Director: Emily Haar (Nu)
service@omegaphialpha.org

Leadership Program Director: Amanda Lowry
leadership@omegaphialpha.org

Career Development Director: Mechelle Roberthon
careerdev@omegaphialpha.org

Handbook Editor: Christine Wing
handbook@omegaphialpha.org

LEAD Team: Elizabeth Anderson, Ashley Estimable, Susie Larson, Penny Guiles, Rebecca Ferm, Jan Titsworth
leadteam-chair@omegaphialpha.org

Program Facilitators: Kayla Walker, Ashley Parks, Colleen Ryan, Danica Hoose

Historian: TBD
history@omegaphialpha.org

Awards Chair: Megan Bodmann
awards@omegaphialpha.or

Insignia Coordinator: Kara Pisklak Zinsmeister
insignia@omegaphialpha.org

Chevron Layout: Shelley Lai

Chevron Writers: Brooke Cancilliari, Esther Blue, Molly Wyatt, Kathy Andrusisin

Social Media Coordinator: Molly Wyatt

Website Content Coordinator: TBA
webmaster@omegaphialpha.org

Technology Director: TBA

Expansions Assistants: Amanda Lowry, Tiffany Parsons

Convention 2015 Planning Team

Convention Coordinator: Penny Guiles (Chi)
convention@omegaphialpha.org

Alumnae Convention Coordinator: Suzy McTaggart (Gamma)
acc@omegaphialpha.org

Convention Activities Director: Andie Hixson (Epsilon)
Conv_activities@omegaphialpha.org

Board of Alumnae Affairs

Alumnae Secretary: Nikki Kozub
alumsec@omegaphialpha.org

Directors of Alumnae Activities::

West Region: Esther Blue (Phi)
DAA_West@omegaphialpha.org

Midwest Region: Stasia Charter
DAA_Midwest@omegaphialpha.org

South Region: Olivia Cates
DAA_South@omegaphialpha.org

East Region: Melissa Huntley
DAA_East@omegaphialpha.org

Email Blast Coordinator: Kathy Andrusisin (Alpha Theta)
emailblast@omegaphialpha.org

Alumnae Societies Coordinator: Suzy McTaggart (Gamma)
alumsocieties@omegaphialpha.org

Young Alumnae Leader: Isabella Rohrbacher
YAL@omegaphialph.org

Digging for Diamonds Coordinator: Stephanie Marrano
D4D@omegaphialpha.org

Chapter Booster Club Coordinator: not appointing
chapter_booster@omegaphialpha.org

Traveling Leadership Consultants (TLCs)

Liberty District: TBD
liberty@omegaphialpha.org

Bluegrass District: Elizabeth Anderson (Mu)
bluegrass@omegaphialpha.org

Azalea District: TBD
azalea@omegaphialpha.org

Cajun Country District: Colisha Holmes
cajuncountry@omegaphialpha.org

Lonestar District: Catherine East (Delta)
lonestar@omegaphialpha.org

Cactus Pine District: Gini Jackson
cactuspine@omegaphialpha.org

Founding District: Crystal Spurgeon
founding@omegaphialpha.org

Carolina District: Kristy Ward
carolina@omegaphialpha.org

Heartland District: TBD
heartland@omegaphialpha.org

Peaches and Beaches District: TBD

Chapter Health Advisors: Faye Jones, Mercedes Granvle

District Summit Coordinators: Lauren Belk, Alexa Tavasci
summit@omegaphialpha.org